Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Norton


"Traverse | Texture"

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

  • Price: Free

Additional Times

  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 25, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 29, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 30, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 31, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 1, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 5, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Contact Information

Email: info@chazangallery.org

Website: http://www.chazangallery.org

Phone: (401) 421-9230

The Chazan Gallery at Wheeler presents "Traverse | Texture," a group exhibition of works by Leslie Atik, Lin Lisberger and Christina Massey, from Jan. 19 to Feb. 8. An opening reception will be held from 5 to 7 p.m. Jan. 19. The public is invited.


216 Hope St
Providence, RI 02906

Click