Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Norton


Registration is now open for Adult Learning class in Canton

Mon, Jan 30, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Mon, Nov 21, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Dec 26, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Jan 2, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Jan 9, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Feb 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Feb 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Feb 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 10, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, Apr 24, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, May 1, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Mon, May 8, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Led by outstanding faculty from the Greater Boston academic arena, Me'ah (Hebrew for '100') offers adults of all ages and backgrounds a foundation in Jewish culture and civilization.
Study core Jewish texts, and grapple with concepts representing cultural and political movements from four historical periods: biblical, rabbinic, medieval, and modern.
Me’ah Classic at Rhode Island/Canton
Temple Emanu-el, Providence and Temple Beth Abraham, Canton
Class will alternate locations each semester, beginning in Canton October 31,2016
Mondays, 7:00- 9:30p.m., beginning October 31, 2016
Tuition: Cost $650, financial aid is available
To register visit: http://hebrewcollege.edu/meah
For more information contact Sara Brown at meah@hebrewcollege.edu or call 617-559-8708


1301 Washington Street
Canton, MA 02021

Registration is now open for Adult Learning class in Canton image
Click